Spår Emil

Välkommen till Emilsidan
Här har vi 3 avdelningar.

Katthult     

08- 530 632 72

Ulrika Norrbacka (ulrika.norrbacka@botkyrka.se)

Didem Gölcük (didem.golcuk@botkyrka.se)

Malin Hall (malin.hall@botkyrka.se)

Lönneberga

08- 530 632 73

Marie Hamberg (marie.hamberg@botkyrka.se)

Andrea Ingman (andrea.ingman@botkyrka.se)

Jenny Melin (jenny.melin@botkyrka.se)

Snickerboa

08- 530 632 74

Melissa Samo (melissa.samo@botkyrka.se)

Guli Kücükaslan (guli.kucukaslan@edu.botkyrka.se)

Gunilla Palm (gunilla.palm@botkyrka.se)

 

 

 

Senast uppdaterad 2014-12-12